How To: Disconnect Dropbox

filed in How To
Back to all articles

Disconnecting Dropbox from Anvil.

Summary

You can integrate Dropbox with Anvil such that files will be uploaded to a dropbox folder at the end of a completed Workflow. This post explores how to disconnect your Dropbox account.

Instructions on how to navigate to the Organization Settings Page →

Disconnect Dropbox

  1. Notice the ORG SETTINGS column on the lefthand side of the page. Find the Integrations option and click it.

Organization Settings Page

  1. Find the Dropbox Integration Card. If there is an account connected there will be a "disconnect" blue link button on the bottom left of the card. Click the blue "disconnect" button.

Dropbox Disconnect Card

  1. On Success, you will be redirected back to the Integrations page where you can reconnect Dropbox.

Dropbox Connect Card

How To: Navigate to the Organization Settings Page →
How To: Add Users →
How To: Connect and Setup Redtail →
How To: Connect and Setup Salesforce →
How To: Connect DocuSign for Signatures →
How To: Connect Dropbox →
How To: Disconnect DocuSign →
How To: Disconnect Redtail →
How To: Disconnect Salesforce →
How To: Remove Users →

Ready to upgrade your paperwork?

Create workflows from your existing PDFs, or fill, generate, and sign PDFs from your app via our API. Start automating your paperwork today.