How To: Remove Users

filed in How To
Back to all articles

Removing users from an organization in Anvil.

Summary

You can remove users from your organization from the Organization Settings Page. This post explores how to remove individual users from your organization.

Instructions on how to navigate to the Organization Settings Page →

Remove the User

  1. Notice the ORG SETTINGS column on the lefthand side of the page. You should be already on the General tab.
  2. Find the user you would like to remove. Notice the grey "x" button on the right end of the row and click it.

Remove User

  1. Accept the browser prompt confirming you would like to remove this person from the organization.
  2. On success, the removed user will no longer be listed in the organization card.

Note

Did you know users can be apart of multiple organizations?

How To: Navigate to the Organization Settings Page →
How To: Add Users →
How To: Connect and Setup Redtail →
How To: Connect and Setup Salesforce →
How To: Connect DocuSign for Signatures →
How To: Connect Dropbox →
How To: Disconnect DocuSign →
How To: Disconnect Dropbox →
How To: Disconnect Redtail →
How To: Disconnect Salesforce →

Ready to upgrade your paperwork?

Create workflows from your existing PDFs, or fill, generate, and sign PDFs from your app via our API. Start automating your paperwork today.