You may want to include a support email or phone number.Back to Help Center
Setting workflow submission locking
By default, users who are in the process of completing a workflow are also able to access their submission and make edits until the workflow is submitted. Locked submissions will become uneditable after the set period of time after they are started.
Also by default, members of your organization are able to access and edit workflow submissions. Locked submissions will only be viewable by logged-in members of your organization.