Workflows

Edit Workflow version information

Version name and notes help you keep track of the Workflow changes you publish. The version name appears on the Workflow dashboard to let you know which version of the Workflow is live while the version notes appear as a change log in the Workflow’s Version history. You can update either from the Workflow’s version history.

Arrow iconBack to Help Center
Workflows
1

How to navigate to the Workflow dashboard

2

Click the settings gear menu in the top right corner. Select Version history from the dropdown menu.

rollbackedit_1

3

Select version to edit.

rollbackedit_2

4

Select 'Edit version information'.

Click the vertical ... more menu next to the version name you would like to edit and select Edit version information… from the dropdown.

rollbackedit_3

5

Edit and save changes.

Edit the version name and/or version notes and click Save.

rollbackedit_4

Arrow iconBack to Help Center

Other common posts

1 - 0 of 0