Workflows

Lock a submission

Locking a submission will prevent any further updates from being made to a webform, making the collected webform data read only. If you do not choose to lock a submission, the associated Workflow link will remain live and data will continue to be editable.

You can also automatically lock Workflow submissions from being changed and automatically lock a Workflow from accepting new submissions based on a chosen time frame.

Arrow iconBack to Help Center
Workflows
1

How to navigate to the Workflow dashboard

Lock a submission 1

2

Select a submission.

Click on the title of the submission you would like to download and you will be redirected to a page with the details of the submission.

Lock a submission 2

3

Under the webform information, click “Unlocked”.

Notice the light grey Unlocked button at the bottom of the screen. Click the Unlocked button to toggle it to Locked.

Lock a submission 3

Arrow iconBack to Help Center

Other common posts

1 - 0 of 0