Workflows

Restore a previous version of a Workflow

Review all previously published versions of a Workflow using Version History. From Version History, you can rollback a Workflow to any previously published version. When you revert a Workflow, the previous version will become the draft saved in the Workflow editor. The previous version of the Workflow will not be live for submissions until the draft is published.

Arrow iconBack to Help Center
Workflows
1

How to navigate to the Workflow dashboard

2

Click the settings gear menu in the top right corner. Select Version history from the dropdown menu.

rollback_1

3

Browse available Workflow versions.

All published versions of a Workflow and related version information will be available to navigate on the left. When you select a version to view, you will see a preview of the Workflow version to the right. From this view only preview, you can look through the webform and PDF to determine if this is the correct version you are searching for.

rollback_2

4

Revert your Workflow.

Click the vertical ... more menu next to the version name you would like to restore and select Revert to this version… from the dropdown.

rollback_3

5

Confirm changes.

Your selected version of the Workflow will not be live for submissions just yet. Confirming changes will replace any current draft of the Workflow with the selected version. You will be taken to the Workflow editor with your selected version ready for editing.

rollback_4

6

Edit and Publish.

Make any further changes you wish to the Workflow draft and publish when you are ready for all current and new submissions to use this Workflow version.

rollback_5

Arrow iconBack to Help Center

Related Articles

1 - 0 of 0