Click the vertical
... menu in the right corner of the top navigation bar to open the
More options menu.
Confirm you would like to discard the Workflow draft. This cannot be undone. Once confirmed, the template in the editor will now be the most recent published version. Any new changes you make will be saved as a new draft.