Org settings

Remove users from an organization

You can remove users from your organization from the Organization Settings Page. This post explores how to remove individual users from your organization.

Back to Help Center
Org settings
1
2

Remove the User

  1. Notice the ORG SETTINGS column on the lefthand side of the page. You should be already on the General tab.
  2. Find the user you would like to remove. Notice the grey "x" button on the right end of the row and click it.

Remove User

  1. Accept the browser prompt confirming you would like to remove this person from the organization.
  2. On success, the removed user will no longer be listed in the organization card.
3

Note

Did you know users can be apart of multiple organizations?

Back to Help Center

Related Articles

1 - 0 of 0