Workflows

Unlock a submission

For any Workflow submission that has previously been locked, either automatically or from the Workflow dashboard, you can re-enable further updates to the submission data by unlocking it. By unlocking a submission, the associated Workflow link will once again be read/write if any party needs to update their webform submission.

Arrow iconBack to Help Center
Workflows
1

How to navigate to the Workflow dashboard

Unlock submission 1

2

Select a submission.

Click on the title of the submission you would like to unlock and you will be redirected to a page with the details of the submission.

Unlock submission 2

3

Under the webform information, click ‘Locked’.

Notice the light grey Locked button at the bottom of the screen. Click the Locked button to toggle it to Unlocked.

Unlock submission 3

4

Accept the browser confirmation to unlock the submission.

Arrow iconBack to Help Center

Related Articles

1 - 0 of 0