Workflows

Discard a Workflow draft

Whether creating a Workflow for the first time or making updates to one that has already been published, any changes you make will be saved as a draft until you publish the Workflow. If you decide you no longer want your working draft changes saved, you can discard the Workflow draft. When you discard a Workflow draft, the version of the Workflow available for editing in the Workflow editor will be reset to the most recent published version of the Workflow.

Arrow iconBack to Help Center
Workflows
1
2

Open the 'More options' menu

Click the vertical ... menu in the right corner of the top navigation bar to open the More options menu.

3

Select 'Discard draft changes...'

Discard_1

4

Confirm draft discard.

Confirm you would like to discard the Workflow draft. This cannot be undone. Once confirmed, the Workflow in the editor will now be the most recent published version. Any new changes you make will be saved as a new draft.

Discard_2

Arrow iconBack to Help Center

Other common posts

1 - 0 of 0