Workflows

Publish a Workflow draft

Whether creating a Workflow for the first time or making updates to one that has already been published, any changes you make will be saved as a draft until you publish the Workflow. Each time you publish a Workflow, you will be able to name the version to help you note which version is live. All new and existing submissions will use the most recent published version of a Workflow.

Arrow iconBack to Help Center
Workflows
1
2

Edit your Workflow.

As soon as an edit has been made, a new draft is created and will save automatically as you work. At any point in the editing process you may exit the Workflow editor and your draft will be saved.

3

Publish your Workflow.

When you are ready to make your changes live, click Publish.

Publish_1

4

Name your version.

Give your Workflow version a name. This will appear on the Workflow Dashboard to help you keep track of what changes you have made.

5

Click publish now.

Your changes are now live. All open and new submissions will now use this Workflow version.

Publish_2

Arrow iconBack to Help Center

Other common posts

1 - 0 of 0