Workflows

Save a Workflow draft

Whether creating a Workflow for the first time or making updates to one that has already been published, you can save a draft version until you are ready to publish the changes and make them live for all submissions.

Arrow iconBack to Help Center
Workflows

New Workflow:

1

Create a new Workflow.

From the Workflows Dashboard, click Create Workflow.

2

Upload or select your documents.

3

A draft is created automatically.

A draft has been created and will save automatically as you make changes. At any point in the editing process you may exit the Workflow editor by clicking Save & exit or by navigating to another page.

Draft_1

4

Continue to edit the new Workflow draft.

Your Workflow will stay in draft mode until you hit Publish. You will not be able to collect submissions (live or test) until you publish your Workflow.

Draft_2




Existing Workflow:

1
2

Edit your Workflow.

As soon as an edit has been made, a new draft is created and will save automatically as you work. At any point in the editing process you may exit the Workflow editor by clicking Save & exit or by navigating to another page.

Draft_3

3

Continue to edit the new Workflow draft.

Your Workflow changes will stay in draft mode until you hit Publish. All existing and new submissions will continue to use the previously published version of the Workflow until you publish a new draft.

Draft_4

Arrow iconBack to Help Center

Related Articles

1 - 0 of 0